Dialogue Prompt: 2 Players

P1   “You can’t just walk in like you own the place! There are rules.”

P2   “Relax, nobody saw me.”

P1   “If I could see who knows who else seen you.”

P2   “Stop trippin’. I got the stuff. Let’s go.”

P1   “I’m just saying, you always gotta be the one to overdo stuff.”

P2   “And you’re the one who’s always paranoid.”

P1   “I gotta be paranoid, so we don’t get caught!”

P2   “And if we do get caught, it’ll be because you’re always scared.”

P1   “I don’t cave anymore. Stop rappin’.”

P2   “Ite Holmes, take me to the trap.”

P1   “Ite, I’m a come get you in 1 hour.”

P2   “Bet. I’m a call your phone in 45 minutes.”

P1   “Bet!”

P2   “Bet!”

Author: synchronicityoftheheart

I am a writer, photographer, swim coach, special education teacher, herbalist and holistic care practitioner. I have been taking photos of the colonial era cemetery in San Juan, PR since I was a teenager. It is located below El Castillo San Felipe del Morro, the Spanish fortress that guards San Juan Bay. I have multiple degrees from Utica College, Syracuse University, Old Dominion University and Washington Institute of Natural Medicine. I was lucky to study photography at the Munson Williams Proctor Art Institute in Utica, NY and study writing at the Women's Writers Center in Cazenovia, NY.

Leave a Reply

